Men

Roy Aishwarjyo
2 min readJun 9, 2020

--

We humans are always complicated. We like to talk, then we don’t like to talk. We love to love, then we don’t love to love. We are thereby the ultimate confusing species I would say. So here I am going to tell my story again. I am not a human anymore by the way. I have lost my human senses long ago which is why I feel proud. Never mind.

.

.

Before I die, I always had this regret for being a human. The way they think, the way they talk was always a discomfort for me. I used to think that human beings are the most generous and sensible species over here. But I was a blockhead, couldn’t understand the fact that the species that I have been here are cursed. They are cursed as they didn’t obey the rules. They broke the supreme power by following their minds , their lethal minds. So I started being toxic as well. I used to be harsh and merciless. I fed animals poison, I tore them apart. Thereby I felt the torment of them. I killed them, made fries of them hahaha. I raped the girl I used to love. She was an amazing lady. To be honest I felt a little bit uncomfortable while doing this but then again it was not my fault. I am cursed, we are cursed. We are bound by our desires, our cravings. The lust for satisfaction, the aspiration for being the most successful being has always been in my mind. Just like my ancestors had. So this, this thirst that I have within myself is not my fault at all. Because humans are cruel by birth, they were born as cursed and they will remain cursed forever. So I did fancy for my death and here I am now. Free and unconfined. At liberty !

--

--

Roy Aishwarjyo

A Computer Science and Engineering student. Interested in Computer Science, business analytics, project management, research and editing.